About breed French bulldog

In 1888 in France was organized club French bulldog, President which became one of the most famous first breeders Marcel Roger, and in 1895 on exhibitions first time appeared French bulldogs.

They began to register in the stud book, was the tentative standard for the breed, but for expertise on the show while still using the English standard. In 1896, the French bulldog was finally recognized as an independent breed, and in 1898 came out and its standard.

In 1912 FC1 adopted the new standard of the French bulldog, which was banned fawn and red color indicating blood pug. Only in 1994 in France was allowed to breed bulldogs with this color. In America since the arrival of the French bulldogs bred dogs of this breed not only traditional colors and yellow, red and even cream.

It is currently a small dog with all the attractive features of a molossus.

       If you decide to buy a dog, ideal for keeping in the city, strong and muscular, with a sense of self-esteem and friendly towards people, then you will not be mistaken, choosing a breed of French bulldog. This dog will also be happy to live in the country, she loves to run, it has a lot of energy, likes to walk with the owner in the woods, for long walks, how much sports owner – so much sports this dog is so clear that does not require special training, but simply accepts the rules of conduct that have developed in your family. But if desired, the training site will successfully pass the course of OCD and even be able to protect you. The French bulldog has a surprisingly attractive appearance: a short flattened muzzle, wide-set large dark eyes, a snub nose, a wide forehead and huge ears like bat wings.  The character of the bulldog is very individual, no two are the same dogs. Basically the French bulldog has the positive qualities of a companion dog loves children, has a cheerful disposition, lively and playful.

French bulldog on the classification of rocks adopted in the International canine Federation ( FCI ), refers to the group IX – companion dog, but a subset of fighting dogs small format.

Лого.png

О породе Французский бульдог

 В 1888 году во Франции был организован клуб французского бульдога, президентом которого стал один из самых известных первых заводчиков Марсель Роже, а в 1895 году на выставках впервые появились французские бульдоги.

Их начали регистрировать в племенной книге, был составлен предварительный стандарт на породу, но для экспертизы на выставке пока еще пользовались английским стандартом. В 1896 году французский бульдог был, наконец, признан самостоятельной породой, а в 1898 году вышел и его стандарт.

В 1912 году FC1 приняла новый стандарт французского бульдога, в котором был запрещен палевый и рыжий окрас, свидетельствовавший о крови мопса. Только в 1994 году во Франции разрешили разводить бульдогов с таким окрасом. В Америке с момента появления там французских бульдогов разводили собак этой породы не только традиционных для нее окрасов, а также палевого, рыжего и даже кремового.

В настоящее время это небольшая собака, обладающая всеми привлекательными чертами молосса.

       Если вы решили приобрести собаку, идеальную для содержания в городе,  крепкую и мускулистую, с чувством собственного достоинства и доброжелательную по отношению к людям, то вы не ошибетесь, выбрав породу французский бульдог. Эта собака также будет с удовольствием жить загородом, она любит бегать, в ней очень много энергии, любит ходить с хозяином по лесам, на длительные прогулки, на сколько спортивен хозяин – на столько спортивна эта собака, настолько понятлива, что не требует специальной дрессировки, а просто принимает правила поведения, сложившиеся в вашей семье. Но при желании на дрессировочной площадке успешно пройдет курс ОКД и даже сможет защитить Вас. У французского бульдога удивительно привлекательная внешность: ­­­короткая сплюснутая мордочка, широко поставленные большие темные глаза, курносый нос, широкий лоб и огромные, как крылья летучей мыши, уши.  Характер бульдога очень индивидуален, не бывает двух одинаковых собак. В основном французский бульдог обладает положительными качествами собаки-компаньона: любит детей, имеет веселый нрав, подвижен и игрив.

Французский бульдог по классификации пород, принятой в Международной кинологической федерации ( FCI ), относится к IX группе – собака-компаньон, однако к подгруппе бойцовых собак малого формата.

  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка

Ирина 

8-903-175-57-27

mail: kosenko686868@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now