Hello, dear guests!     

         My name is Irina Kosenko.

      Our kennel "Avedariya" home, without cages and kennels, walking the dogs loose in the summer at the spacious in estate area, have a place to run and play..

      I have been breeding dogs of breed the French bulldog and I am the owner of kennel "Avedariya".  

       In the kennel "Avedariya" for producing high-quality offspring and breeding my bitches I pick up the most worthy of breeding males from other kennels checked up on posterity. To do this, I graduated from the dog breeding courses "Specialist in the organization of breeding business."

      I try to work not only on the exterior of my breeding dogs, but mainly on their physical health, strong psyche and lack of hereditary genetic defects, not only fond of exhibitions and titles of producers. Puppies born in my kennel, perfectly grown, socialized, kept at home, vaccinated by age, have documents RKF / FCI.

      I give, if necessary, advice about growing young dogs. In order to know about available in the nursery for the puppies, to see pictures and pedigrees of my dogs, please visit this sitabuldi very individual, no two are the same dogs. Basically the French bulldog has the positive qualities of a companion dog loves children, has a cheerful disposition, lively and playful.

French bulldog on the classification of rocks adopted in the International canine Federation ( FCI ), refers to the group IX – companion dog, but a subset of fighting dogs small format.

.

Лого.png

Здравствуйте, уважаемые гости!     

         Меня зовут Ирина Косенко.

      Наш питомник "Аведария" домашнего типа, без клеток и вольеров, выгул у собак свободный, в летний период  по просторному при-усадебному участку, есть где побегать и поиграть..

      Я занимаюсь племенным разведением собак породы французский бульдог и являюсь владельцем питомника "Аведария".  

       В питомнике "Аведария" для получения высококлассного потомства и племенной работы я подбираю своим сукам самых достойных племенных кобелей из других питомников, проверенных по потомству. Для этого я закончила кинологические курсы селекционеров «Специалист по организации племенного дела».

      Я стараюсь работать не только над экстерьером собак моего разведения, но главным образом над их физическим здоровьем, крепкой психикой и отсутствием наследственных генетических пороков, не увлекаясь только выставками и титулами производителей. Щенки, рождённые в моем питомнике, отлично выращены, социализированы, содержатся в домашних условиях, вакцинированы по возрасту.

      Я предоставляю в случае необходимости консультации о выращивании молодых собак. Для того чтобы узнать об имеющихся в питомнике щенках, увидеть фотографии и родословные моих собак, посетите страницы этого сайта.

  • Facebook Социальной Иконка
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка

Ирина 

8-903-175-57-27

mail: kosenko686868@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now